You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: endless contest: WIN a DELEGATION of 100 SP for 3 Weeks / endloser Contest: 3-wöchige DELEGATION von 100 SP gewinnen

in #contest6 years ago

@tibfox, nice post! I think your content is good and interesting. Plus you are very active in Steemit - you always give answers to the comments. Just relax and keep on doing the good job and everything will be great ;).

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and motivating words my friend :D But: I want to push everything even further than normal because I WANT TO SEE THE COMMENT SECTIONS BUUUURNING ! Haha
No to be honest:
The comment sections of everyone except whales are poorly visited by others. And this is because we all are good content creators doing a lot of effort witg out own stuff. I want to motivate the people to write some more and I think I can get them there :P mind tricks you know xD
Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, in my view, as you said as well in your comment, many Steemians comment on the post of the whales, in order to get upvoted and make some extra money. I am not from those guys.

Also, in my view, if you have good Steem Power, for example, if your upvote is, let's say, approximately $0,15-$0,20, then many Steemians will start commenting on your post, waiting for your upvotes. Then you will have an avalanche of comments :).

Thats absolutly true and the sad part of it.
hat is why I try to motivate them with the possibility of a delegation of much more value than an 0.2 upvote :P
We will see how it goes. Eventualy you will win every single month because you are commenting valueable on my stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70