300 Followers , 5 SBD Giveaway (Damn it was fast)

in #contest6 years ago

HI all, Crypto Sludge here.

Holy shit, this was fast, but here it is, just hit 301 followers. Amazing.

So as i promised, here is another 10 SBD give away to celebrate your awesome support.

Unfortunately i didn't expect this to happen so fast so funds are a little low, so only 5 SBD this time (i'll start to put some SBD aside for the 400 and 500 celebrations!!)

So you all know the drill, upvote, resteem, follow - whatever you feel like it and in 48 hours i will draw 3 names from my followers list.

1st place : 3SBD
2nd place: 2SBD
3rd place : 1SBD

Good luck to all!

Trade ON!

Crypto Sludge.

Sort:  

Praying I win plus I'm your 310th follower.I'm in!U5dttGQNn5WW3RV2ru8U7rFybJSWiNQ.gif

Congrats @cryptosludge,I just started my Steemit journey today with Zero followers,hope I will be like you someday.

Congratulations and warm wishes to you. I hope you will achieve many more milestones to come.

You definitely should be setting aside the giveaways because I know it would come sooner than you expect

hehehe, it sure looks like it! so i defiantly will.

Waooh. Amazing. I hope to get where you are sir, soonest. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed. I hope to win. If not, fine too. No actual loosers on Steemit as far as am concerned. Wish you more success ahead.

Congratulations @cryptosludge on a wonderful milestone. It's definitely not an easy one.... I'll Love to be like you when I grow up😁😁

I hope I can learn from you and be a better steemian. Thanks also for giving back to the community. It shows you have its interest at heart. Congratulations once again Sir

Congrats! Awesome giveaway.

Hey! Loving the profile pic.

Thx! i been using it for ages, couldn't find anything that fits me better :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89