Tpot Contest No. 2- Tales of a Follow Follow

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

In #Africa, #Nigeria to be precise, children from the 90s can relate well with certain things such as 'being a beggi beggi', 'being a looku looku'or better still being a follow follow. Well for me, I was the perfect description of my mother's handbag aka follow follow of the first order. In other news, I was also a little terrorist aka one girl squad of disturbance..
On that fateful day, I had just finished throwing one of my epic tantrums about not wanting to dress up and running about naked, before Momma made a Announcement. She was going out. I was so horrified.. As she was giving her instructions to my elder siblings, I beseeched her to wait for me and she agreed. Joyfully, I ran into the room to get dressed in my frilly playsuit ( faster than the speed of light) and wore my slippers and came out. But alas, Momma had left me... The sadness at being left could not be quantified but my neighbors helped out the situation by telling me to pose for the camera.. Which I did and thus we have this photo. I forgave Momma though, but I disturbed to my satisfaction as payback 😁😁😁
The End.

20180103-203337_p0(1).jpg

Sort:  

#funny
things that make people laugh when they see something strange

Congratulations @cryptoplatinum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64