You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 - Build Info and Feedback page

in #contest6 years ago

That puzzle is just bloody brilliant mate! I love it. To make it perfect - solvable I think you sould have included a more straight forward cluecin one of the notes. Like "7 layers" or "network model". It's kinda difficult to package the words without giving it away tho eh? Darn, "network wizard" plus "7 weaknesses" it does kinda make sense now :P looking foward to IBT3

Sort:  

Yeah I kind of realised towards the end it was too hard..I was thinking with so many crypto people following, they would have spotted it too easy once I'd said that...remember I kindda didn't want anyone to win and to carry the jackpot forward.

Still I wanted people to have a chance to win...In hindsight I made it a bit too painful, by not leaving a straight clue like you have put above, i.e. 7 points (7 layers) to attack, might have been enough in the same note with computer wizard for someone with computer knowledge to go, aghhh!..oh well live and learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54