Creative Writing - Never Ending Story - Boy Meets Girl - Come, Take My Hand, Lets Write A Story Together..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and welcome back to my blog, thank you for the support, the upvote and the follow, if you are not yet following, please follow, we are trying to build a family and we would like you to be part of it, also, please upvote the post, by doing this you are showing that you approve of what we are doing here and you would like to encourage us.

So, to the reason why you are here: I am going to be starting a series called “Never Ending Stories” – in this series we together will be attempting to create a work of fiction, I shall be starting off with an opening few lines and I will be inviting you guys to evolve the storyline.

boy_meets_girl__logo_by_jdotjam.jpg
Source

Let me explain – I will start the story off with a few lines as I said and shall be inviting you guys to develop the story in the comment section, the comment that has the most interaction will then be added to the storyline for the next instalment, etc, etc. Until we evolve it into a fully fledged novel which (if we are all satisfied with it) I promise to publish and put it on Amazon.

This series will come under two demographics: Adult and Children – the adult section will be further subdivided into different genres: Romance, adult, life, lifestyle, etc.
The children section will mainly be about fun, feel good children fantasy stories.

The only proviso to all the stories is that they have to be original content because, as I said, I intend to publish if they are good enough, and really, just because ..... All of these stories will come as different post so please stick to the storyline that pertains to the particular post.

Story-Image-e1415228963753.jpg

Source

  • So, we start off with an adult storyline:

  • The protagonists:

Wole : - male - A British born Nigerian Art Student
Neesha: - female - A part Ethiopian mother, part Malaysian (father) psychology student

"A myriad of sensations suddenly coursed through me, I reached discretely to lean against the wall to steady myself, what is this, I had breakfast this morning, I’ m not diabetic nor do I have any medical condition that would have caused this, I looked up and I saw her again, and again I felt a surge, jet black shoulder length hair half curled, (bottom half, obviously styled) , black dress, black tights, black shoes, books held in one hand, there she was, Neesha, stood there, laughing and joking with her friends”

Housekeeping: Please try and restrict your contribution to no more than 3 paragraphs, this is so that people do not feel too overwhelmed and unable

  • .....................................CAUTION ..........................................

THIS CONTENT IS COPYRIGHT PROTECTED.

Sort:  

Hmmmmmm Mr lover lover just passing by

babe, how r u

i will submit mine shortly

very good post my friend

Eventhough that they have different in race,Mr.Wole perhaps do not want to be falling in love to that girl but in the end he find himself cant live without that black girl.His mind neglect his heart but his heart win loving ang giving importance the feeling of the black girl Neesha.Love conquers even they are belong to different race.Love has no color as long as you are falling in love to a black/white or beautiful/ugly man or woman.
Thank you @cryptogrind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82