You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% SBD Give-Away 0021. (Over 67 SBD given away already!)

in #contest7 years ago

Hi! It's been a while since i participated in this and I'm glad you've taken the community's feedback into consideration! This competition is now fair and still interesting! However, I've noticed that participation isn't getting much better, despite the large prizepool.

I guess it's most likely because participation takes effort, something that is counter intuitive to what these giveaways typically entail, which is just effortless free money.

Nonetheless, I appreciate what you're doing and good luck!

Entry guess 145

Sort:  

Thanks to your valuable input the contest has morphed a little.
I think it takes time for people to even notice that the prize pool has increased. Even if it was a huge prize, I expect it wouldn't spread like wildfire as people try to keep it to themselves.
Thanks for sticking around. I appreciate your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49