Sort:  

Yes I sure do. I guess luckily I haven't made to big of bids yet haven't cost anyone any money yet, what do I need to know?

Basically you know how there's a suggested amount to bid? Don't bid more than the suggested amount! If you do, you're losing money for yourself and other people who bid.

However, sometimes it can be a bit hard to predict. In the time it takes you to make a bid, there may be many others who also make a bid which means your bid goes over the limit, thus making everyone lose money. This happened to me twice today which is why this @marketstack guy is so upset.

Ah i see, I don't think I ever had more than the suggested amount to bid yet. I am still trying to figure out which ones give me the best payouts for my moneys worth, Good to know though thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55