New Cryptocurrency Betting Game Announcement + Logo Contest!! (23rd of Feb to 2nd of March)

in #contest7 years ago


Hi! First off, I need an official logo! This week's prizepool will consist of 80% split amongst winners, 10% to the person who makes the best logo (I'll choose) +5% to a random person who resteems this post + 5% to jackpot to next week's prizepool!

Logo contest details

  • Approximately what I have now, just make it better!
  • Incorporate something to do with winning money in the logo, the Steem logo is NOT mandatory
  • Very loose conditions, all entries that show effort will receive an upvote of approximately $1.00!
  • Make a post with first tag being #cryptoeaterlogo, the post MUST have a link to THIS article, title can be anything you'd like!
  • Winner will win 10% of this week's prizepool + 0.5% OF EVERY WEEK'S PRIZEPOOL

Betting game details

  • Hi! I am planning to host a cryptocurrency betting game which will begin on the 23rd and last a week!

  • Basically, I will list 7 cryptocurrecies which will be eliminated 1 by 1, day by day until we finally have a winner!

  • Cryptocurrencies will be "eliminated" if their gain for the day is the least or loss is the greatest in that 24 hour!

  • For example using the image below, Ripple would be eliminated and all Ripple betters out!

  • This week's cryptocurrencies will simply be the top 7!! (The list above in case of ranking changes).

How to enter

  1. Send SBD/Steem to @cryptoeater with the memo being the coin you'd like to bet and resteemed if you resteemed this post
  2. All SBD will be converted to Steem at market price
  3. Resteem this post for a chance to win 5% of the prizepool
  4. I encourage you to follow me for updates on this game and to participate in my weekly giveaway for active Steemians!, but following me is NOT mandatory

Other details

  • I will post an update daily once the contest starts
  • I will update how much money is in each coin daily so people know the odds

FAQ

  • Q) What are the payouts?
    A) 80% of all SBD/Steem sent will be the prizepool for this week, and the prizepool will be split proportionally to the winners depending on how much they bet! I will update the prizepool daily.
  • Q) Can I enter after the contest has started?
    A) Yes! However, your payout will differ depending on how many coins are left, e.g if you enter when only 3 coins are left, your payout will be 3/7th of a normal winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63