You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #contest5 years ago

I should be win because l can use the steem to Power up my account. Then I can upvote other Steemians's quality post and participate more events in Steemit. Also I want to delegate some of that to @cnstm. Cnstm is a community fund jointly established by members of the STEEM Chinese community. Cnstm is committed to promoting the development of Steem blockchain protocols, the innovation of decentralized applications (Dapps) and the construction of related ecosystems (especially the cn zone).

Wish I can be the lucky one ! Thanks for your consideration.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!I am surprised to heart about it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81