Artstorm Contest # 64 Day 1 - Circus Week - Clowns

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for running this competition, @deemarshall!

Also thanks to @organduo and @laputis for the prize donation.

Here's my clown entry... about to become mayhem :D

watercolour by @cryptocariad

Sort:  

Fantastic artwork my friend, I love this clown! What a terrific water color painting, I like your style ❣️

Thank you very much, @lildebbiecakes :D

This looks so dynamic and vibrant and.... absolutely short before a disaster :-DDD I can already see the paint flying through the air, the unicycle struggle and the clown doing a somersault. You captured the moment perfectly.

Thank you so much for the support, @neumannsalva - I enjoyed drawing and painting this picture a lot :D

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you very much for spotting the mistake, @checky. I have now corrected it.

Your picture portrays the clown act perfectly!

Thank you very much for running the contest, @deemarshall - I enjoyed taking part :D

You are welcome. It is a daily contest.

Hello, I am working alongside @steemcommunity with the #tenkminnows project. Read more about the project here Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month.
You have been selected to join the initiative to help you reach minnow status with some extra support. If you choose to accept we expect you to power up all earnings so this can be achieved. Look out for my post regarding the initial post topic for you to write on and then do a post at least once a week using the tag. It would be better if you could do regular posts so we can grow you quicker than just one post per week.
Let me know if you need any help and have a nice day.

That would be great, @erikah. Thank you so much for offering to help :D

Do I need to do anything extra to join this project, @erikah ! Thanks again.

Yes, if you power up all you have in your wallet, you are already a minnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97