You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Color Splash Photo Contest Win SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

here is the url for my real image or proof photo:-
its url is:-
file:///storage/emulated/0/Download/coloriage-roses-r.jpg

converted to new image with black and white background and colored subject (here my subject is rose.)
file:///storage/emulated/0/Download/coloriage-roses-r_phixr.jpg
created after very much prediction.

A REQUEST IS THAT PLEASE TELL THAT I AM IN CONTEST OR NOT.
I have made all this changes in photo online through mobile thats why its in. jpg.

Sort:  

I can't get the photos to load using the links you have provided. Upload them to a steemit post and then copy the links one by one to a comment here that way you are entered. And it will load the photo right into the comment like this

@tecnosgirl is steemit chat down?

It is working for me

My original photo which i have taken is:-
Screenshot_2017-09-05-15-53-25-966_com.miui.gallery.png

photo which i made from above photo is:-
coloriage-roses-r_phixr.jpg

Nice ty for your entry

now i am. in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64