Sort:  

Ok I must admit that I made a mistake and did not consider that people might try to do this on their cell phone.
On a computer, if you were to click on Merlin, It would give you more info with the answer you need.
So you got 2 answers correct. Answer number 1 and number 4 are right.
I am going to divide the SBD up per clue. So you won .80 SBD!

Clue #2 and #5 require you to click on something. Clue #3 is just wrong. Look for a cargo net.
Now I know for next time :)

hay my answer 2 is correct
Screenshot_2017-09-11-17-08-52-195_com.google.android.apps.maps.png
there is nothing for click on merlin and space ship name i got that only

ok ok but it is the Russian spacecraft the Soyuz.

tell me about merlin question its also correct. as there is nothing seen for merlin.

look on a computer or google it. You found the Merlin incubator. yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15