You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

Dear @thedarkhorse

Those are very fair rules. Would you like me to promote this post a bit? I've delegated SP to over 80 people and many of then still struggle with low RC limits. Im sure at least few of them could use your help.

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr I'd love to have a few people to give delegations to so if you think any of them could use a hand please direct them to this post.

hi @thedarkhorse

Quite decent traffic, right? :)

Within less than 24h your post reached almost 70 comments. NICE! :)

We're rocking buddy :)
Piotr

Seriously I always questioned the wallet memos, but I'm sold on the effectiveness of them. Very impressive Thank you very much.

Hi @thedarkhorse

Sending wallet memos doesn't really work super well. Let's say that I would send 1000 memos to 1000 random people. Maybe 5-10 will bother to read memo and visit post.

But if I managed to get to know closely group of over 400 people? I delegated SP to almost 100. Helped several Venezuelians etc. Basically there is large group of people I interact and I'm naturally keeping list in my notepad.

So what I do is simple. I would send memos mostly to some of those 400 people. Right now I contacted 80 and you can see response. The thing is that those people are responsive because I mean something to them. I engage, support them etc. So when they receive memos from me then chance is very high that they will read it.

And Im also avoiding spaming memos to often. Max 1 memo per week per person :)

Yours
Piotr

So you have built a good targeted mailing list. This has real value if you have a targeted message to send out. Keep up the good work.

Not only this @thedarkhorse.

I actually decided to dedicate several hours every week to visit group of those accounts and support their content, read it and drop some comment.

This way not only those people will most likely read my post but many of them will also resteem it. And then it's already ... a snowball. Post resteemed by 50-100 people attract attention left and right.

Keep up the good work.

Thx buddy. I hope some of my thoughts have value to you.
Piotr

I'm a sponge always looking to soak up information. So yes it has been helpful for sure.

Thanks a lot, dear @crypto.piotr.
Your information in allways very good.
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22