You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Delegations for 30 days awarded to....

in #contest6 years ago

Greetings friend @thedarkhorse. I find your help project interesting. I believe that this is the basis to keep our platform constantly growing. I am particularly interested in supporting publications with cryptotendence-oriented content. I do not know what criteria you use to select your delegates.
Recently I started a similar initiative and the response I received was so overwhelming that I decided to increase the margin of delegations. This made me very eliz and increased my commitment to my followers.
Here I leave the link to my proposal in case it is in your interest to review it.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@crypto.piotr/amazing-news-thanks-to-those-guys-i-can-double-my-delegations-up-to-2400sp-small-anouncement
All the best, Piotr.

Sort:  

You are doing a great thing. Hope it all works out for you. We will need to chat soon about a crypto project that I'm working on. Know that you like getting involved early and want to get your thoughts.

hi @thedarkhorse

How can I get in touch with you? Do you use telegram or steem.chat?

I would LOVE to hear about your project and also I have some idea I want to discuss with you.

cheers :)
Piotr

yes I'm on telegram and discord by the same name. Discord my number is 6765.

I'm new on Discord and I tried to look for thedarkhorse and I coulnt find you

How to look for someone knowing his ID number?

Perhaps you can find me: crypto.piotr (I see that my number is 3426)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48