You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello to "qiibee"-A platform to Revolutionize The Loyalty Sector And A Panacea To Its Major Problems...

in #contest6 years ago

Easy read. Good piece of work.

Sadly Loyalty programs remind me of latest movie "Player One". really interesting concept where loyalty programms ended up being close to 'slavery' programs

Today I upvoted number of posts and my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it. For that reason i cannot upvote your work but i will follow you closely :)

yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Truly, it's similar to slavery programs as you've said.
Thanks visiting my blog...

you're very responsive @acheever
i will follow you closely ;)

cheers,
Piotr

I'm happy you just did... @crypto.piotr
That's me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67