Follow Me and Win 5 Steem Dollars!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

2016-Spring-Fundraiser-5-Tickets-FR_grande.jpg

Hey Everyone!

My last contest was a huge success.

I have some great new followers, plus I gave away 4 Steem Dollars.

gave money.jpg

I am a daily Dliver and it would be great to have some new viewers and to have your support. Come check it out:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@crypto-moon/60409747-1f45-11e8-8d9c-0242ac110002

new.jpg

Here is some more evidence I have given away in the past:

money2.jpg

I am now raising the stakes to 5 Steem Dollars!

To enter the contest:

Just hit follow / upvote / comment on this post. If you are already following then just comment and upvote!

You will be entered to win 5 Steem Dollars. The contest will end on Friday the 9th of February at 6PM EST

See you at 400 followers!

small.png

Sort:  

Great contest. Followed and upvoted

Already your follower. Upvoted.
Love the crypto moon plays series

Hi @crypto-moon, I've followed your account and also upvote for your contest post this time. I think this is a very unique and creative contest. I like your contest. And I hope I can win your contest this time 😁
Regards

Hi. This is a very nice contest. I have followed you and upvote this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50