You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Tennis betting Contest 0.100 Steem price

in #contest6 years ago

Looks simple, but then.
Upvote and resteem!
And let's say I can participate in 25 of these contests per day. Then my followers go crazy with 25 resteems. And then I can earn a maximum of 0.1 SBD. But if I have to share it with 4 others I basically get nothing.
And you seem to earn a very nice amount. I will participate if you split the post reward and use 50% for the prize pool 😬

Sort:  

For now I can not do it because I have invested my money in promoting this post. If I was a whale then of course I would do it and additionally upvot all participants. Imagine that now I do so without adding 0.1Steem to the pool, the post would be worth 0.02 $ after 4 upvote - to divide. I have a plan to increase the price of the pool proportionally. If at least 4 participants take part in this competition, in the second competition today (I want to publish 2 matches a day) I will add 0.2 Steem, if next 8 people will participate, I will add 0.4Steem tomorrow and so on up to 6.4Steem when there will be 128 people .

This contest is supposed to be a win-win situation for both parties - for me building an account and have a fun, for participants - extra steem + have a fun without the ability to invest excess of time (upvote, comment and resstem take 20 seconds).

Of course, I would be very happy if there was a discussion about the matches under this post because there is not much tennis stuff on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47