My premier league fantasy team

in #contest6 years ago

In the past I used to watch quite some soccer matches. But since I have a wife, children and a job far from home, I don't have enough time to watch soccer on a regular basis. But as I really like soccer and games I just had to premier fantasy league.

So what do you think from the team I selected?

1B4E4D29-4A15-4193-B0A4-A58303A1B44C.jpeg

See the following post for more details about the premier fantasy league:
https://steemit.com/steem/@acidyo/steem-fantasy-premier-league-general-preview-part-2-and-league-is-now-open-to-join

Sort:  

You did a good job selecting those AFC Bournemouth players :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.53

You got a 12.21% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @crypto-econom1st!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

nice selections but i feel Lovren can be a flop at times Virgil Van Dijk should be the man then POGBA should also be in this selection he is very good in giving good passes well nice selections doh.

In the beginning it seems like a real challenge to form just a 15 player squad for £100mln. Just because I started to select 3 brilliant strikers and 3 mids. And then I basically spend 65mln, having not enough for the remaining 9 players. But in the end it worked out fine even having multiple world class players in my team.

understand you doh well let just see how it goes @crypto-econom1st

Yeah @crypto-econom1st, getting time to watch soccer on that responsibility you have take care of is not easy and would need a lot of rescheduling most of the activities, but leaving that aside, actually that's a nice team, Stones would work well with Salah, and with De Gea in the post, that would be a league I would endeavor to watch!

Are you also participating in the fantasy league?

@crypto-econom1st, no thanks, I'm just good fun of the league hoping to joining in later.

howdy sir @crypto-econom1st! howya doin sir? well I don't know a thing about soccer but wanted to stop by and show my support!

I'm fine and you?

Perhaps you should just subscribe for a fantasy league account since it's free. And you have a very small chance to win a large prize.

And even if you don't know nothing about soccer that doesn't matter. Either you just pick some players to get yourself a squad. Or you hit the button "auto select team".

howdy again sir crypto-econom1st..I'm doing great thank you, enjoying some rain for a change, finally broke our drought.
ok the fantasy thing sounds good, I'll look that over.

We also have lots of rain now. But not yet everyone looks happy. Now they want the sun back 😁

haha! yes sir, that sounds about right, can't please 'em no matter what! but glad the rain is back, it's a blessing.

Congratulations @crypto-econom1st! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How many comments did I receive?

Would be kind of necessary to include that in you comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78