15th Reply'er on this post gets 5 upvotes at 100 % from me.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thought I would have a little fun and do some up-voting for one who is the 15th reply'er to this post. (My Replies DO NOT COUNT) You can reply as many times as you like. I will up-vote your last 5 posts at 100 % SP. You all have a great day and good luck to whoever plays. Have a great day all. Cheers. Lets go STEEMING...

Winner-Free-PNG-Image.png

(image uploaded from google imaging under the subject: winner)

WINNER /// @stuckinacup (won 5 up votes)
2nd place /// @khenbee (won 3 up votes)

Congrats to all.

Sort:  

Nice idea. Are multiple replies counts?

Yes, they count. My replies do not count though.

What about being first haha
Steem on :)

Here is a vote since you were first. Cheers.

Cheers & Many Thanks!
Steem on :)

You can reply as many times as you like. My replies do not count though.

haha i was just about to ask that

hoping to win the upvote

hoping to win the upvote

6th I think

Yep. you are the 6th

8th

hoping to win the upvote for this contest

@stuckinacup. YOU WON!!!! You were heavily competing with @khenbee. Congrats.

Hahahaha you got me there. Till next time.. thanks

Very Welcome. Cheers.

Weew i wish i can be that 1..

Now im waiting for the 10th hehehe

16th.. Hope it will count

Here is one for you @gifford . Cheers.

I am late member ..But can I one vote for me ..My friend...😊😊😊😊

Of course you can. Have a great day @mdraba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83