You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVIE CHALLENGE (#01): "An unexpected horror crossover". | Announcement + First Edition.

in #contest5 years ago

I find this an excellent and original idea. So I should put the title and the synopsis both in one comment in this post, right? I'm already working on that to participate.

Sort:  

Exactly, @cristiancaicedo... You must put the title and the synopsis in the same comment, right here in this post. So, let your mind fly... because the sky is the limit, haha!

Thanks for the words about the challenge and for your interest in participating. I've tried to create something interesting and hope it works.

P.S. If you could RESTEEM this post... It would help me a lot! :D

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63