Sort:  

This is a great idea!! It help people like you and me that are living in British Columbia!!

Thanks :)
Yeah very much striving to help.
Nice to meet another provincial neighbor! <3

I have never seen this in my feed. Or a lot of my friends. Boo.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @crimsonclad from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @crimsonclad from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

What a great idea! Upvoted and resteemed:)

Thank you so much for the comment, upvote and resteem! :D

Very lovely! Thank you so much for entering :) The edges and background are not transparent like you would normally see on a t-shirt graphic though. I am looking for logo like 'icon' style art or artwork with faded out edges. Squares and straight edges don't always aesthetically lend well to being placed on the front of clothing. Your entry is still valued but it's not quite in the format that I am looking for. <3

Thanks, I definitely understand what you mean, I might take time to create another one:-)

Good idea, maybe i will try to be creative,

Go for it! You have a good chance of winning :)

I wish I wasn't already working on something else so I could give this a shot. Well.... I'm glad I'm working on something else, I just wish I had time for both. Best I can do is resteem.

The resteem is golden. Thank you!
Maybe next time around you can give this a shot? :)

For sure I will. I hope it's for better circumstances than forest fires next time though.

Sometimes the worst of circumstances can bring out the best in people. It's nice to meet new people that I might not have otherwise but would I would also rather stand up for a fundraiser that means something - compared to 'better' or 'easier' situations. Maybe that's what many people prefer.

Hi @creativesoul, this is the first I've seen about this horrible fire and of course I will be interested in creating a graphic for the tee shirt! Count me in!
Late here in UK, so will get started tomorrow. ;)

Looking forward to seeing the entries!

Glad to hear that you are interested in making a graphic :)
Also looking forward to seeing the entries <3

good luck, everybody designing!

Reestemed <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78