You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Dreams Manifestation Magic | Contest Results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Great visions @thegreens and runner ups! I am happy to have found some new people to follow... :D
It would be cool to see some recurring Manifestation Magic events...where the only reward that is needed are the good vibes! <3

Sort:  

your post was amazing as well @creativesoul and i thank you so much for taking part. i would LOVE to see some recurring MM events-- if you want to do them, feel free! Perhaps we'll feel inspired, also :) <3

I love the whole MM event idea so much...but for the time being I would style it as a posting prompt and tag that people can use whenever they want instead of a time limited contest. When it picks up...I could do round up posts...and share the rewards with those featured. When I have more free time and energy...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51