Sort:  

Thanks for the entry... a little creeped out that you love FURY so much ha ha ha

Ok...well it offends me that you find my enthusiasm creepy and laughable.
I am trying not to take it personally...because that was probably not your intention.

It was not.I just have a bad sense of humour.
Everyone has their own choice for a favourite gift.
I have never owned a FURBY but am sure they were great as many kids had them.
There are many creepier gifts, like a pet rock for example.... it was a real fad back in the day. Even the Hatchamils were pretty strange last year.

It sounds like you probably mis-worded it...but your first comment reads that you find my 'love of the furby' creepy...not the actual Furby itself. It's the difference between these that offended me. To be honest I wouldn't care what you thought of the toy itself since you are free to have your own opinion...however in the first comment you did not target your joke towards the toy...but towards my own opinion on it. Anyway you are right about the freakish and rather strange children's toys they have today...and in comparison many of the toys from the 80' and 90's seem a lot more normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37