Literature Knowledge Contest- #post (8) 06 August 2018 - Participate By Giving Answer and get a daily reward

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

literature knowledge contest,@creativeidea.png

Hello steemians!-

I am @creativeidea #Kawsarhamid
After Three month again I am start Literature Knowledge contest. this contest will help you develop your intellectual skills. So regular participate and get daily reward.
line-11.jpg

I want to share some of my post reward all new active user who follow, Upvote, comment and resteem my post. So don’t waste your time visit my blog, read the recent post follow instruction and get a daily reward to grow fast. So participate quickly.

line-11.jpg

contest.png

contest-2.png

Contest Rules:

  1. Please make sure you follow me @creativeidea
  2. Upvote on my last Steemit posts
  3. Test your Literature Knowledge; participate by giving an answer in the comment section.
  4. Copy past or spam comments are not granted
  5. This offer is valid for the first 30 comments entries.
  6. Any link not allowed in the comment
  7. Make sure your comment is not upvote buying or vote Begging
    line-11.jpg

So start quickly without delay I will share some of my post reward SBD first 30 people every day.

line-11.jpg
c idea.png
love..png
thank u (2).png

Sort:  

Allama Iqbal is my favorite poetry. Thank you sir for your great work. @creativeidea.

Thanks @jannatulferdaus for participating Literature Knowledge contest please stay connected and build a decentralizing Friendship with daily reward.

Allama Iqbal is my favorite poet. But I have not yet read his poetry book.But I heard his poems in the face of others.
@creativeidea

Thanks @bangladesh71 please stay connected and get daily reward

I am agree to participate with this compitition.

Please read fast participating rules and start your journey today @kamrulhasan1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74