You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Ok so here would be my plan I took out all of october no working to re evaluate my life and I have come to the conclusion that I can only work for myself. So the plan I would have is to bring an audience to my new business which is kind of a qvc channel but for social media. I would make a project all about my business design and work closely with people who are making successful businesses online, then I would maybe make a course and use the sp to help other people who want to start something similar with their own entrepreneurship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90