You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 41

in #contest6 years ago

SAAAYYYY WHHAAAATTTTT??? Haha epic, my first win EVER. Thank you my brother really appreciate that man, Sooooo much. You are such a legend thanks a ton!! Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Yes, you are now big winner! Good thing you kept entering! Thanks for the excellent shots!

Thanks again bruv :) :) :)

WELL DONE CRAIG!! Thanks to your persistent umm shall we say nagging @craigcryptoking, to enter here is mine for @papa-pepper

IMG_1290.JPG

IMG_1305.JPG

LOL thanks sister, oh who am I trying to kid you are a better photographer than I, I am sure you will take it soon enough x

You just haven't been interested as long. I was born with Grandpa's genes but Steemit had to convince you ;)

LOL his Jeans must look funny on you ;P Lucky I got his brain :) x

Imagine Gramps in jeans!! I thought Dad got Grandpa's brains? That wouldn't leave much for you hm?????!!!

Congratulations! You look like a Starship Trooper with your helmet!

Lol ye that and the scooter together are as RETRO AF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34