You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 25 - 385 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Taking one for the team...

thumbnail_20171105_105900.jpg

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

What kind of powder is that?

LOL tastes good cooked, not so good raw, more went up my nose and into my lungs though ;( Cheer$;)

@papa-pepper just to elucidate as per your above previse, if we post more than 1 pic no bonus points? ie: Two pics in comments or changing the pic later as I do from the 'quick draw' pic to something better? Cheer$:)

Changing photos is fine, as long as only one selfie is provided for each day.

Sweet brother, Cheer$;)

Congrats again dude, Scarface!

LMAO.....Craig Montana?

Lol thanks @bluelightbandit and @stuntworksinc much appreciate I feel kinda bad though, I can now post directly from my phone which really helps, The King @bluelightbandit will be back tomorrow I'm convinced. PS: Craig Montana? I'm from South Africa matey who's he? Back to sleep 2:30 am Cheer$;)

In the movie "scarface" Al Pacino is "Tony Montana" and at one point has his face covered in cocaine after slamming it into a pile on his desk.

haha well lets face it with a challenge like this I am guessing the word 'cocaine' was bound to come up at least once eh ;)

Here you go again! Congrats!

Ahahhaha..party2 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28