You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shotgun 4.5 SBD Giveaway, The Easiest Competition Of All Time Ever!!! Episode 9, Higher Prize Pool!

in #contest7 years ago

5th .. heheh yes running 4 a week now all the time .. regular contests loving it.. You are one of my top participants and winners too... don't worry keep trying mine were slow to start with too. I had to cancel my random acts of kindness for that reason too you and one or two others were the only participants.. keep trying never give up.. ;)

Sort:  

:-) whats wrong with being the only participant :-) lol I did not mind. I just love to game. In what ever wat game. I found sudoku hereon steemit, and also a game where you have to guezz, how the story goes. I like it all.

hehe nice one nice nice ... carry on going comment on original post so i can count it in as an entry almost there... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50