You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shotgun 2 SBD Giveaway, The Easiest Competition Of All Time Ever!!! Episode 1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

And the winners are @doc.hodes @jaquith and @janine-ariane Congrats and keep playing. I am going to mix this up too in the next few episodes. I may put a 4th prize in 'lottery number' anyone commenting at a random higher number also gets a prize that number can be anything between 10 and 50, so keep watching and keep commenting, the more you do the more you can win. Your cash has already been transferred. Everyone that missed out this time please keep following, watching and commenting there will be ample chance to win, many times, to those who have already won keep entering there are no limits on wins at this stage...Cheer$;)

Sort:  

You know what !? You have to ask that beautiful lady, that a woman in belgium asked if he really is that sweet as that he looks like... you never know it might work ! :-)

lol janine say again ?? You lost me??

haha Ye I had too many beers. I got you this time around, I think ;)

you think so ? i hope so ! :-) now you will be never sure ...

I only mend that your dreamgirl has to find out if you really are such a sweety :-) I can not think anything else of you when i win everytime :-) I know luck is on my side ! but still you got me winning so often now. And you are full of nice comments your flowers , your positive input. I think it is a great opening to say there is this woman in Belgium who wants to know if i am really this sweet, can you test me? :-) thats all.. something like that... I think i ment at the time... I hope

oh my god that sounds wrong.. i am going to leave to explain it, it looks so much more as that i mean.

Awww you are such a sweety. Its great folks like you who make this place amazing x x

me a sweety :-) ... dito craig !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50