Beer Friday 1SBD Giveaway. The second Easiest Competition on Earth !!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. What an awesome way to close off a busy week with a nice cold beer.

So here we go this will be the second easiest competition on earth, simply in the comments below submit the most original pic of you and your beer, whichever I like the most shall win.

image

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Dude loving it what business you in? Haha Cheer$;)

Thank you. Search engine optimization :)

I'm more of a Sriracha guy but that's better than nothing. :D Ever tried the smoked Chipotle Tabasco?

No bud I am in RSA I would love to try it where do you buy it ?

Well... It is the other side of the day for me, but let me see what I can do...
circle of life.jpg

Hehe nice beer and coffee ??

The beer is not open yet... It is the coffee half of the day lol! By beer:30 I may be too busy to post a pic!

You can't see it but it's definitely beer, though I can't remember which one. :D image

You won brother I can't deny a viking drinking beer out of a horn the win well done... Will announce now on new post as well as transfer your 1 SBD later on ;) Cheer$;)

Haha excellent you viking you. .

Haha thanks and skål. :D

Woohoo! Thanks a lot! Keep it going, buddy! :D

I only drink wine, and whiskey and gin orange rumcola and tequilla sunrise, raki pina colada, en what ever more but beer, only when i make stew, than half a bottle for the stew andhalf a bottle for me. offcourse that hasto be a special brown.

Aww no pic? Wine sho what headaches are made from. Still need more entries folks? I think I have my winner though to be announced shortly and winnings transferres tomorrow. Cheer$;)

omg i found one it is one from 20 years ago ! hahahaha
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150977499220789&set=a.10150977486485789.443891.528265788&type=3&theater

sorry is my fb page but pc will not download for some funny reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79