Sort:  

You look like it! So I'm new to the Steem Basic Income thing. Is it a Voluntary way to try to provide a basic income for everybody?

Wow! I just got sponsored for STEEM BASIC INCOME! I'm so excited!

I saw! Lol. I was thinking of buying several since steem is so low. I originally made this post to giveaway shares but there was issues. Now resolved, I already promised SBD. So next time maybe. Lol

It's not a bad idea. I wonder how low it will go or how long it will stay low. I'm also looking at buying a bunch of Smart Cash because it's down to $.10. I'm ready for this bear market to be over. It is a great entry point for beginners to get a second chance. But, we could see it lower. TA is showing several possibilities. I'm ready for whatever. This isn't my first rodeo lol! So I don't freak out every time we drop lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69