220 SP Delegation!!!

in #contest6 years ago


I am giving away 220 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @allaboutfood and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi
I would love to have an additional amount of SP even if just for a week.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

We shall see. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, by the way, I use Steemify to track all the Steemians whom I follow, mentor and try to nurture. I get a notification when ever they post. This allows me to keep track of how many I am following and count how many votes I need each day and adjust my voting percentage to give them a decent percentage upvote each time they post. I have adjusted my percentages upward due to falling Steem usd price. The only thing Stemify lacks, I think, is the voting power percentage you get with Partiko. So I open Partiko to double check it.
I am nurturing Plankton, buying Steem and promoting the platform, along with the increasing usability of cryptocurrency in everyday life, so feel free to check out my blog. I like what your doing, it seems like a good win-win strategy that’s good for our community, so I will follow you and support your blog.
Take care and please continue your efforts.
Thank you
@shortsegments

I don't think I've heard of steemify. I'll have to check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep attending every times of this events . Hope this time l will be the lucky one 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe. You never know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep attending this week:)

Done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm waiting for a contest like this for a long time. And finally, I got it.

Thanks @cowboysblog

Great initiative!

Best of luck to everyone!

What are you doing wearing a Cowboy's cap? I thought you were a Cards fan?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why would you think that? My profile name is even cowboysblog.

Posted using Partiko Android

I got messed up by the Atlanta Falcons gig photos. I didn't realize they were playing the Cowboys. I gotta quit drinking in the mornings. 🍻 Cheers!

It's always 5 o'clock somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck to myself, Ha ha!!

Resteemed for more participants

All the very vest :)

Maybe you'll win this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just stumbled on this post, 6hrs left. I fancy a winning chance 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job
Good help
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47