110 SP Delegation!!!

in #contest5 years ago


I am giving away 110 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation amount! If this becomes successful then I will continue this process each week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @hiddendragon and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

Here's the original video about Steem Savvy launching and how you can get airdropped SBI: https://steemit.com/steemsavvy/@jongolson/l31sfhyf

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

If you don't know what an SBI is go check out @steembaseincome and you will learn everything you need to know.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi buddy @cowboysblog

Everything is Done...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again. Maybe you'll have it this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes buddy...again test my luck... I want to win buddy...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Such a great man you are @cowboysblog. More steemians are now having a very bad time ciz its very difficult to earn for a single steem. Good luck in your Great initiative to help others. Happy Weekend. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. I'm surprised more dtubers don't do this. It's such an easy way to stimulate dialogue and interraction and it helps others out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe in the future ill try to do this. but now ill make myself grow my VP. I know many more will do this once they see the effect on the steemians. 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Just gonna upvote since I've gotten my VP up again. Bless ya as you bless someone with the 110 SP man. Keep on keeping on! Have a good weekend ahead.

Thanks for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome initiative bro @cowboysblog. Trying my luck with your random generator. Good luck to the winners.

Same to you bro. You never know. Maybe you'll win!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaaw, this is a very big project, I am very active in Didtube, and one of my weaknesses is that I can't speak English, but I want to write it in my description, below, I hope you continue to make and donate all dtube players.

Well thank you for your comment. Keep working o. your English every day and you will get better. I envy people, like yourself, who are challenging themselves to learn another language.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thanks for understanding

Upvoted and resteemed but don’t add me to the contest so others have a chance :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

What up? Hope I can get the delegation 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm good. How are you? You never know. You can't win anything unless you compete. Ya know. So hopefully you're successful.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really a great initiative you start.Thanks.Best of luck all

Same to you. Hopefully you will win one of these weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @cowboysblog, it's a nice concept you've brought in and can be of fun and I would be the one having the most fun making dude if I'm the lucky one..

Wish Me Luck Everyone :)

Maybe you'll get it brother. You never know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day @cowboysblog! This week was very intensive and SP which you dlegated to me was very helpful Thank you! Also I would like to partisipate in your next challenges!

Good luck again. Maybe you will be the lucky one this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94