200 SP Delegation Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago


I am giving away 200 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @liubao and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It would be great to be able to reward the contest and game makers that help newcomers to grow their account with a bigger upvote.
Thanks for your generosity and pay it forward mentality


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the @newbiegames top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join our #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN

newbiegames upvotes.jpg

Thanks for your kind words.This is the best part of my week. I just wish I had more to give.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I can be the lucky one this time !!!

What a great idea. Thank you for this thoughtful gesture. Good luck to whoever wins. 👏

I announced the winner this morning but come back next week for the 210 SP delegation next Saturday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do, @cowboysblog thanks for the heads up. Now I'll go see who won. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I've followed all the rules stated above and will be glad if am selected. I pray to be selected. Am sure of it because it's going to go a long way in helping my Steemit lifestyle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck tommorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

done Cheers thanks once again

Hi, I had upvoted and resteemed your post, good to have you conducting this activity, this will definitely help to make steemit community more lively.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice contest @cowboysblog !Good luck to all steemians to this contest!

I have fulfilled your four requirements. Good luck to you and me😚

Posted using Partiko Android

@cowboysblog, count me in! I hope this time I will win.\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Maybe you'll win this time brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so!

Posted using Partiko Android

Liked, resteemed, and now commented on. 👍

Good job. You did all the things. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62