You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter NINETEEN: Air Guitar + CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

Wow. @dougkarr, I really didn't get to know about your stories early enough. Guessing I started from around chapter 15 or so. And I've always wished to go back to the beginning but then work stress just wouldn't allow me.

I think this is a very compelling reason to go back and enjoy the story right from the beginning.

Yeah.. Thanks for this beautiful and great idea.

But I would have loved to ask, is there a panel of judges that would pick the best entry or you would do it yourself?

I think I'm in for this.

Thanks once again
Regards.

Sort:  

I’m like a one man panel ;-) Not the fairest judicial system, but we work with what we’ve got! Can’t wait to hear your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44