You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I’d like to share some love with @soykatonline. Not only is she a brilliant musician, but also a really engaged community member. I always see her giving thoughtful and encouraging feedback to those who participate in the open mic challenge - which is pretty impressive considering how many people enter every week!

Definitely head over to her page, listen to her music, and show her some love!

Sort:  

OMG! Thank you so much for such sweet words! you have made my night! i did not expect this at all!!
i am honored that you even thought of me! ♥

I Admire you so much! as a musician, as a writer , as a steemian, but mostly as a person.. for the little time that i have spent talking to you i have realized what nice, loving and kind person you are! so thanks a lot! ♥ (i don't even know if i was allowed to reply back to this but i did anyway because i needed to let you know how much this means to me.. you being the sweetest person ever)

i am guessing, since you are a judge here.. that i can't nominate you?? or can i? lol

Aww I’m so glad to hear my comment had such a positive impact on you! You are an amazing member of the Steemit community, and I hope this nomination helps more people find you! :-)

Since I am a judge, I would not be eligible to be entered, but thank you for thinking of me! If you think of someone else to nominate, you should totally do that! You guys could both win a little SBD. :-)

thank you sweetie! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60