The Good Vibes Contest Round 2 - Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So I've managed to review all the amazing entries of the Good Vibes Contest Round 2 and I am grateful for all of you who shared a bit of your life with me and the Steemit community. I loved every single one of them!

With @ronyxoxo's help we've chosen the top 3 posts. Thank you to @ennyta also for choosing her favorites.

1420475548360.jpeg
source

Although everyone's a winner in this challenge - for taking the time to focus on the good things and be thankful - here are the entries we liked the most:

1st Place: @libertylemon with her entry here

2nd Place: @magicalmoonlight with her entry here

3rd Place: @benayetfranco with his entry here

Congratulations to the winners, and to everyone who took part in the 2nd round of this joy-inducing challenge.

Stay tuned for another round of the Good Vibes Contest coming very shortly (you know I have no patience hehe)

Until next time, Steem on!

Corina

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing
I love It
And sorry It coming late

very good post, its flowers are also very beautiful, I really like to see it, thanks for sharing @corina, please help me

My wife is gonna love this picture!

Thanks for your mention @corina. I will focus on gaining enough reputation to help choose, I like to read. Excellent proposal.

congress 😊 l likr this

congratulations!

Congratulations to all the winners. Truly, everyone is a winner!

Thank you very much for this contest, it was a great experience and i'm definitely i will be waiting your upcoming contests @corina, ¡you are amazing! <3

perfect post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72