You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago

Hi, I'm Lev, student science high school in Moscow.I like to write about science and a little about cryptocurrency
I think to do a lottery where the winner is some random person isn't interesting.Better to let the randomness will mix with intelligence.
My idea:
Write in article some questions (historical,scientific, or other) and let people answer only ONE .
Then select random number from 1 to the number of questions.The winner - First who answer to the question.Questions can be very simple ( even 2 + 2)

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestion Lev. I like the idea where the first person to answer a question can win a prize. I'll just have to randomly time the questions and it'll force people to check steem periodically :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31