Steem Artists Logo Contest

in #contest6 years ago

steem art logo.jpg

I realized there were a few hours left to enter the @steemartists logo contest so I made this fishy creature what with all the references to minnows & whales & such. bubble bubble..
I may have been better off just doing an actual painting as there is so much I do not know about the digital tools.
Anyway, first contest entered... just keep swimming.

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

thanks! Lovely photography.

I love this lil logo!

You seem to be doing fine with the digital tools. <3

thank you @mamadini! it was a fun little quickie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01