You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #6 & Winners Announced from last week

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my entry. A portrait of Pier Angeli. I think it suits this week's theme. Read my post to find out why :)

https://steemit.com/art/@coloringiship/miss-pizza-the-girl-james-dean-loved-my-entry-for-jenny-s-art-contest-week-6

final.jpg

Sort:  

Wow...mesmerising beauty

Yes she was very beautiful. I wish they have colored photos back then, she was stunning.

Wow, this is really amazing... lovers.. :)

Thank you! Yes they were :)

Another amazing piece...well done

lenglui.... can you make me lenglui too

Ya lenglui...you give me your photo, I draw a quick one for you, like @zord189 . I am serious LOL

Nice...upvoted

On the road to victory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45