You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Friday Steemit, Share Your Street And Portrait Photography!

in #contest6 years ago

Happy Friday! For some reason your bot isn't showing any of my contest wins or the XP from them (it does show the XP from the photos I've posted though). I tried joining the discord to mention it and it said the invite was expired so I'm not sure the appropriate channel for this. It's not that big of a deal but I thought I'd mention it. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

They won't reply and also their discord link doesn't work. I heard from somewhere that they are working on their bots and it is happening to all the contest winners.
I tried to dm @juliank but he tends to ignore the request on discord and not reply the comments on his post lol.

Oh well, I gave it a shot. Lol, I don't have enough wins to amount to a hill of beans anyway, I just like seeing what the score is.

your photos are great and i see your winning photos almost everywhere. You certainly amount to a hill more than me haha.

Lol, thanks! I don't know, your stuff is pretty good too. Oh, and I appreciated the vote in photofriend, even if I wasn't in the running (it just confused me a bit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97