You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 16 - ROUND 1 - PHOTO

in #contest6 years ago

Ok I have to give credit where credit is due. I have to thank @enosh and @ecoinstant for the inspiration and @papa-pepper's cobblestone post for the Steem Big Flat Rock.....

wild and strange1.jpg

I've got another idea with the same theme, can we put two pics in?

Sort:  

Yes! As many qualifying entries as you want ;)

I checked the post and don't see that phrase, but I have seen him say that many times. Take that rock out for a photoshoot!

LOL, We went for a ride for a quick photo shoot, I really wish they would have turned out better, too much sun, I'm not a good photographer, and I ran out of time. This is probably the best one I got, but I think the first one is still better. My head like exploded with ideas for a "ROCK" music papa-pepper video compilation. Queen - We Will Rock You would be awesome flashing pictures of the peppers and raised beds, rocks with mud on them etc. I just don't have the skill or time to do it.
wild and strange2.jpg

I may have to go do the stop sign shot again. I was thinking rock may be free but your posts shouldn't be..... I was going to try to get up with @stacyalan and see if I could borrow a goat for an I ain't afraid of no Goat shot, but I forgot to ask when I saw him this morning.

These are all great ideas! I can already see steem changing your brain! So happy to have you on the blockchain, more creative and fun stuff lies ahead ;p

LOL! Emperor of naps is waking up in a bit here ;,p

Dude, you really didn't have to do that, wow. Thank you.

I didn't have too, but I think I thought I said I would, and surprising people is half the fun of the steem blockchain! Its a blockchain that we can actually use to make people smile, among other things.

And this whole conversation, dating back to cobblestones, has made me laugh over and over again.

You probably haven't noticed but I have used your Irish Moss advice to consult a guy in Belgium fighting with weeds in his brick cracks.

What a blockchain!

I actually saw that. He and I have had quite a few conversations about other things. I just like trying to brighten his day. I tagged him in my first Thank You Economy post last week, just to let him know someone notices and cares.
Anyway, thank you again.

How cool is that! We are three far away people sharing Irish Moss strategies on a marvelous blockchain.

lol, It's definitely interesting what happens on the chain.

Definitely ;-0

You are correct, as many entries as you like. Thanks for being helpful again!

I love to be helpful, and I know you get more comments and questions that you can keep up with. Plus, your activities are always such a blast. I am working on my art entry starting now : )

You got a 5.87% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ecoinstant!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62