Sort:  

Ok. I remember reading about it when the bot first started but hadn't realized how important it could be. I've sent a steem to dustsweeper now and will look to see if it makes much of a difference to my earnings. Thanks for the help.

I put my small vote on that comment, it's just below the dust threshold, in 5-6 days it should put a vote on it.
The way I look at dustsweeper, it doubles what you send, then votes that amount in total. They double it to account for the curator portion, so regardless you make +-20% plus the amount of the dust vote that would have been lost. (It depends on steem fluctuations too)

Appreciate it. Thanks.

There is always something more to learn on here and I love the way that people are always out to help you do it. Its what I really like about being here and keeps thing interesting. I will be watching now to see what comes from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74