You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments. Win 50 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest6 years ago

Awesome idea my friend, If I'm not mistaken you are in the engagement league. I could recommend many of the people in there, I think @smithlabs could really put it to good use he's doing a great job, and he's running on about 30SP

Sort:  

I just put myself down for enrollment in the league. I'm not entirely sure if it's been accepted yet though.

Thank you for nominating @smithlabs. This is my first nominated entry. 😊

lol, I followed the rules, sort of. This looks like an awesome level-up, you seem to be doing pretty well with the Mesopotamians. I'm enjoying it as well.

It's a great little community. I love the motivation it gives me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42