You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

Wow man, I just made a pretty elite group. Thank You for the SBI, how I wish I was a comment master like you though. This platform is becoming rather addicting, I find myself checking it more and more often.
I like the #smallfishgames idea, that is a great initiative.

Sort:  

Wouldn't you like to join in the #smallfishgames? By the way, next week for your contest I want to update my 'promo' from daily sneak to #smallfishgames.

But of course, I'll slate you for next week. I'm going to have to start posting the contest on Monday mornings to garner a little more support from the SBI group and their advertising of the contests. It will also let me link from the winner's post to the new contest.
Just write it up and I will drop it in there.

Are you in the steem basic income discord? They also have a channel there for promoting contests in which steembasicincome shares are prizes.

Are you expressing your intentions to participate in #smallfishgames?

When was it that you got started here on steem? Was there a period that you felt discouraged first?

I received my account March 5th this year, after waiting almost 4 weeks for the account. I didn't do a whol

Where did the rest of my post go?.....
I just wrote a book in a comment and it's gone.

Oh my! I suspected something happened! Was this with fast reply?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59