You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

@cicisaja Both of those are awesome choices, I've had a few interactions with both, and they are always pleasant and positive.
On the sponsorship, if you would like to next week that would be awesome. Do you have an initiative that you would like to highlight? I'm guessing the pifc, but it's up to you.

Sort:  

Yes.. pifc is a best choice 😉 thanks for the reminder.. so let's do it. 1 sbi from me

All right you are in for next week, I should have a shout out for pifc already written, unless you want to write one for the post.

No I have another thing to write😉 probably the engagement league or steem community, and post your pifc shout out too, I'd like to read it😉

I'll dig it up in a bit and post it for an example, you can also look at the word from our sponsor's section for examples.

oops, I forgot to send that to you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59