You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I think we can do that, I've seen a lot of great steemians with a @steemitmamas banner. LOL, I have seen a couple guys in #needleworkmonday too... If I had the time I would through something out there for it, I learned from my grandmothers...

When I get caught up with a couple things I will edit the post and add them.

Sort:  

You're welcome to join the #needleworkmonday community, @coinsandchains! And yasssss to #steemitmamas, thanks @brittandjosie

I have been invited several times, I just don't usually take the time to sit and crochet, knit or cross-stitch. I am generally working on work or on other projects. I don't even watch TV...

It's on the list who do you want to say thank you to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41