You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

The comment issues starts at 12 deep, I tested it out with janton last night. I tested it with just reply and with vote/reply, it happens the same with both. Which is logical if they are using a function/object-based programming style.

Sort:  

You are almost at 50 rep!

I gave you a 100 % upvote to see if I could make it move....

So you'll need about 17 more of those....

lol, Thanks, I was at 46 two week ago. I've got to get some sort of post out, I've got 3 in process. If I post I should hit 50 just from auto votes.

Yeah, it's only about 68 cents that you need! Bet you wish you had waited to claim your byte balls now! You probably weren't expecting to shoot up so fast to 50!

I had been on 46 for a month, I hit 46 really fast, I had a comment with a huge upvote and a curie voting trail on a post real early on. Then it like dried up for a month. I've been trying to concentrate on engagement, but it takes a large amount of time, verses creating a post and using a bid bot.

Plus they are more expensive for each level, its a logrithmic scale where 40-50 takes 10x of 30-40

But you can definitely get a boost by recycling liquid payouts or of course 'buying in'.

What are the rules about that medical crypto that I saw on your linkdin, should I even mention it? I don't want to cause trouble....

No trouble, I just have to stick with public info because of the SEC. They are in a regulation D coin sale/investments. I've got a pretty good sweat equity stake for my services, let's just say if it was steem I would be a whale.
What do you want to know? They are really just getting started the ICO should release late this year.

Just wondering that, what was the part that couldn't be talked about. I am happy to hear you are getting well compensated, I can tell that you work hard at what interests you. I'm sure I'll ask more questions in the future, but the public info is on the website so I'll probably take a look around ICO time.

Happy Sunday! How was church?

Well part of it was announced this week. That IBM Watson group, and cognition foundry are partnering with them. I've been fortunate enough to be in those meetings. It was petty cool.
Church was good, I ended up in the nursery with the grandbaby. Had both of them for 2 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62