You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The D-Files: 4 Months of The D-Files Celebration - 200 STEEMPOWER DELEGATION GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago

I think communities are very important in steem blockchain, so I propose to talk about communities and relations in steem blockchain. I think that will be an amazing topic to talk about and in case I win, I need the delegation for the community I am creating @dcooperation , I also make manual curation. Upvote and resteemed.

Sort:  

Yes, community is very important, especially when we here on the blockchain are in a minority, within the outer matrix. Discouragement can occur when not understood by others. Forming like minded communities is thus very important.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46