I will send you 1 Steem Dollar just for following the rules in my group !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

This will be my first giveaway and I want to make it public, so I will send 1 Steem Dollar to the person that follow the rules in my group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney

After converting my group with more than 18000 members in it about erning crypto online and I HAD SOME INCOME from it, into a free group for steemit community to post there, people starts post like crazy about steemit, but the most posts were about ''please follow me, please upvote, please do that do ...... for me'', a lot of people were crying instead to write good posts to be followed and upvoted and resteemede, so I decided to write rules for the group, most people even don't read them and still post the same there but I never approve such posts, but some people are following the rules without even ask them about that, I just check their page and I see that they already resteem someone from the group and I approve their post, so they really make me happy because it's easy to work with them ☺

I even promise one memeber if he keeps what he doing to send him steem dollar because he always follow the rules ☺

So if you want to participage in my first giveaway, all you have to do is follow the rules in my group and I will send you 1 steem dollar, I will send it to the person who : 

1. Follow the rules without asking him about that ! 

2. Post at least 3 days in a raw 

3. Upvote and resteem this giveaway 

The price will be send in public also, I will write a post about that in sunday and I will tell you who is the winner ☺

You can find the rules here :  ♦ Resteem to be Resteemed ♦

Follow @Clixmoney for more contest or giveaway like this ☺

                      

Sort:  

Good idea, i respect the rules, upvoted and resteemed...🙋

good you may be the winner in sunday keep doing the good work ☺

i always follow the rule

it's very good ☺

Excellent! Done, thanks :)

I knew that I had to wait another day
nice

every day is nice if we make it so ☺

yes clixmoney

Excellente idée. ^^

oui ☺ merci ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48